Vacationing in Paradise

This summer has been quite the roller coaster for me, but I am happy to say that life has now settled down quite a bit for me (THANKFULLY!), but in a good way. I’m taking a much needed vacation, spending an amazing week in Hawaii with my family and old friends. I’m working on my second book, All the Right Things, which is coming along, slowly but surely. I got the chance to meet an awesome lady and fellow indie book lover, Christina Lefferts. We had a fun lunch today after I finished my shopping for gifts at the Aloha Stadium Swap Meet. 🙂 I am a little sunburnt, but happy. And I’m ready to head over to my family’s house for a cook-out tonight. I am blessed and I am thankful.

Leave a Reply

