So Much to Read, So Little Time

Image

I wish there were more hours in the day. I have so much to do every day that sometimes my brain will just like, short circuit when I think of everything I need to do. And I have so many amazing books I need to read, but just don’t have the time to get to all of them! It’s taken me almost a month to read my friend, Kimi Flores’, new book, An Exceptional Twist. But I’m determined to finish it today! It’s a great book, and I love it even more than her first, It All Started With a Lima Bean. Kimi is a fantastic author who writes the most wonderful characters. I can’t wait to see what else is going to come from her!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00I44QP80?ie=UTF8&camp=213733&creative=393177&creativeASIN=B00I44QP80&linkCode=shr&tag=audrhart-20&qid=1394300407&sr=8-1&keywords=an+exceptional+twist via @amazon

Leave a Reply

